And We’re Off!

Well hi there! I’m so glad you made it. I’m Anna, a Sydney-based, recent university graduate with a cupboard full of tea, bookshelves full of cookbooks and the world’s largest collection of t-shirts (mostly grey).

After many years of reading food blogs, I’ve finally decided to write one. I’m very excited. And a little bit scared. After all, there are so many beautiful food blogs out there how could anyone possibly read another? But I love to cook and write and I’d love to have a place to meet fellow (for lack of a better word) foodies, share my adventures, (infrequent!) kitchen failures and (much more frequent) successes. So here we are. I can’t wait!

Feel free to contact me anytime at sweetpeasandgreentea[at]gmail.com. I’d love to hear from you.

Leave a Reply

