Whistles

Where do you stand when it comes to online shopping? I have to admit I’m well and truly a convert. With the exception of shoes (like these!), the majority of my clothes I buy online. Not to mention books and gifts. The range online is huge and the quality is much higher (I just bought this silk dress for a steal!). Of the many (many!) things I’ve bought on the net, my favourites are all from Whistles. They make wonderful work dresses and the sales are amazing*. At the moment I’m lusting after this jumper. If only my bank account could keep up with my spending …

[vimeo http://vimeo.com/35317475 w=500&h=400]

* I won’t lie – it doesn’t hurt that Kate Middleton is often photographed wearing Whistles.

Leave a Reply

